Pella Minneapolis, MN Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.6/5 based on 77 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Sam & Marie G.
Minneapolis, MN
05/15/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Quality of product and how it matched our 1923 house.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Mike understood what was important to us and only showed us product and options we would be interested in.
Shelly & Ron L.
Lakeville, MN
05/15/2017
Why did you choose Pella?My previous experience with a Pella Bay Window back in the mid 1990's in my previous home was very satisfactory. Also, the price your sales rep gave me was about $5,000 less than other window manufactures.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?I was happy with the clean-up your crew provided
Robert G.
Minneapolis, MN
05/15/2017
Why did you choose Pella?I was very satisfied with the product, and company reputation.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Customer service was excellent, from the start to the completion of the project.
Mike B.
Saint Paul, MN
05/08/2017
Why did you choose Pella?they matched my home
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The sales rep who visited my home was thorough and great. The ones I dealt with over email took days to respond. Apparently they were very busy--but you all need to figure out a way to handle up front quotes and orders. That's revenue!
Dan J.
Farmington, MN
05/08/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Friendly and competent sales person.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The guys who measured and installed had good advise, were friendly and helpful. They didn't make a mess and they worked quietly and efficiently. Also left me a pint of paint for some woodwork to match some of the windows.
Megan L.
Saint Paul, MN
05/04/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Price was good for the quality. Financing.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The building inspector asked if they had stained the Windows on site to match. I was very pleased as we didn't think it was going to match that closely.
Jay Z.
Saint Paul, MN
05/01/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Fiberglass, place old Pella product, price and reputation
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The touch up service call person was great!
Darlene M.
Minneapolis, MN
05/01/2017
Why did you choose Pella?The reputation of product
Mulugeta B.
Saint Paul, MN
05/01/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Stumbled to Pella online. Very nice and easy to navigate website that makes it easy to decide at the moment.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The salesman was exceptionally skilled and very thorough through each line item
Christopher K.
Chaska, MN
04/26/2017
Why did you choose Pella?The fiberglass frame material.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?No
Currently displaying page 1 of 8 review pages