Pella of Minneapolis Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.7/5 based on 71 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Joseph S.
Hopkins, MN
06/11/2018
Why did you choose Pella?me mum had pella windows and doors installed in her home 10 years ago and she is still happy with both the product and the installation
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?ask me again in 10 years
Tom & Merry Beth B.
Winsted, MN
06/11/2018
Why did you choose Pella?THey had the size we needed.
Bob & Denise S.
Belle Plaine, MN
06/11/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?It takes multiple calls/emails before things get fixed. Multiple visits from different people all which we had to take time off of work to be home for. Instillation crew was great. Very friendly.
Dick E.
Minneapolis, MN
06/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Deal maker for us is that it would match our Pella windows.
Roger & Judy P.
Saint Paul, MN
06/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Reputation of product and past experience with Pella products. Most of the 50 plus year old Pella Rollscreen windows at the church we're still operable ??
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?First installation date in April rescheduled due to heavy snowfall and two weeks later it snowed again as they installed them.
Joyce L.
Minneapolis, MN
06/04/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Familiar with the name. I have two Pella patio doors and am satisfied with them.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Installers were great. Ladies who called after the installation very nice.
John O.
Minneapolis, MN
06/04/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality
John M.
Saint Paul, MN
05/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?They were original to the home and seems to be the most effective replacement
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?How quick and clean the installation was
Linda C.
Minneapolis, MN
05/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Product, price, service! I now have windows and new doors and coudn't be happier!
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Friendly and efficient service from start to finish and beautiful products improving my home
Lauren T.
Minneapolis, MN
05/29/2018
Why did you choose Pella?High quality and good value for pre stained options
Currently displaying page 1 of 8 review pages