Pella of Minneapolis Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.7/5 based on 62 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Alan T.
Maple Grove, MN
07/31/2018
Why did you choose Pella?We trust that Pella will still be around in 20+ years. The windows we purchased 15 years ago from Traco is now an out of business company.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installers were professional, experienced, confident and careful. They even made sure our front door lower stoop covered an eyesore area! They went above and beyond!! Thanks Casey and _____. (Sorry, can't remember the other name.)
Bill T.
Farmington, MN
07/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I know Pella has a great reputation. It may not be the most inexpensive out there, but quality is definitely near the top.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The install crew. About the best you could ask for.
Allysa M.
Albertville, MN
07/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Warranty and quality
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Our installers were absolutely wonderful. They went above and beyond to help us out.
Eric K.
Eden Prairie, MN
07/26/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Price, financing, and after visiting the pella store we didn't see a huge quality difference from the higher priced alternatives.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installation team was fantastic.
Joe V.
Minneapolis, MN
07/26/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality
David S.
Young America, MN
07/20/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Recommended by friends and family
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The Installlation team were excellent. Great workmanship, great manners, excellent service and clean up
Carl & Mary S.
Chaska, MN
07/17/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I had past experience with purchasing these windows.
Stephanie K.
Saint Paul, MN
07/17/2018
Why did you choose Pella?-familiar with the quality of Pella -I like vinyl -To match the rest of my house windows -cranberry wrap!
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The sales rep from the home show was not great--didn't give me options about purchasing, only talked about the 350 series, not the 250 series; quoted me $8600-9400 for 5 windows. The regional rep Matt was AWESOME!!! Options were given and explanation of the product--he was GREAT! And the quote was much more reasonable and on par. Ultimately why I went with Pella again. I did have other quotes and window options. I also appreciate Michelle and her customer service.
Mike M.
Saint Paul, MN
07/13/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installers did a great job and our sales rep. was informed and helpful talking us through our options
Gail D.
Saint Paul, MN
07/13/2018
Why did you choose Pella?VARIETY OF PRODUCTS AVAILABLE AND QUALITY
Currently displaying page 1 of 7 review pages