Pella of Minneapolis Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.8/5 based on 73 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Charlotte G.
Osceola, WI
04/03/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Pella is a name we trust.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installation crew was amazing!  Cleaned up extremely well after themselves.  There is some caulk on the outside windows that I wish was cleaned up since an extension ladder is needed to reach them.
Jean V.
Cokato, MN
04/02/2018
Why did you choose Pella?High quality of product. Features, including triple pane glass with enclosed window blinds, worked well for the cold Minnesota environment. Products were available that matched both taste and other elements existing in the house, such as interior and exterior trim style and color. Sales rep was extremely knowledgeable about the product. He took the time to explain everything thoroughly. Installation staff was hired and trained by Pella, not an independent contractor.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Installation crew were friendly, efficient and tidy. Sales rep took the time to help solve the problem I created by changing the sidelight trim color after the door had been put in place. Pella scheduler communicated well during the entire process, including follow-up.
Allen M.
Saint Cloud, MN
03/27/2018
Why did you choose Pella?The self closing screen is wonderful. We also were very happy with our sales consultant and the professionalism of the installation team.
Dennis H.
Minneapolis, MN
03/16/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I was convinced of the quality and price.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?No
Denise H.
Champlin, MN
03/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Pella has a good reputation for quality windows and doors, and I had had a very bad experience with Andersen in the past.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The city inspector was really impressed with the sliding door. Said many nice things about it.
John W.
Saint Paul, MN
03/05/2018
Why did you choose Pella?The simple design and higher glass area of the contemporary series, compared to competitors, was important to match the style of our house.
Jenny & Gordy S.
Minneapolis, MN
03/04/2018
Why did you choose Pella?We had other Windows in the house that were from Pella, wanted to keep the look the same.
Betty M.
Saint Paul, MN
02/12/2018
Why did you choose Pella?We had a new Pella deck door installed a few years ago and have been very satisfied with it.  Also, the original windows were Pella.  And - we liked being able to take advantage of the special offer on the windows.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Our representative, Brett, came twice to go through the product line because my husband was not available the first time.  He was very thorough.
Jean C.
Cottage Grove, MN
02/01/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality products.  Good reputation.  Employee owned company.
Mary M.
Saint Paul, MN
01/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Cost, ease of working with salesman, quality windows, have used before.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?All nice people, from sales to installers.
Currently displaying page 1 of 8 review pages